top of page


 CHS Regional MLS operates under Bylaws and Rules & Regulations that are a combination of locally relevant policy and NAR mandated  language. They are updated on a regular basis, under Board of Director approval.


2022 CHS Regional MLS Board of Directors



President, Sarah Coleman-Lee

Vice President, Chris Haviland

Secretary/Treasurer, Ben Schuyler

Immediate Past President, Holly Gamble-Bryant


Lawrence Richard - Jason Simpson - Brooke Madsen - Renata Smalls 

Mason Thurber - Tim Walter -  Jim Grady - Kris McDonagh 


Download our Penalties and Fines cheatsheet guide here for quick reference. If you ever a question on a potential fine, let us know! We'd love to help you avoid any and all fines, while ensuring the highest possible level of accuracy in the MLS.

bottom of page